Mega Event: Technology, Diversity & Compliance

June 9, 2021, beginning at 10 am ET, 7 am PT, 3 pm GMT.

TAtech: The Association for Talent Acquisition Solutions has partnered with DirectEmployers Association to launch a digital conference focused on “Technology, Diversity & Compliance”.  The mega-event will be held on June 9, 2021, beginning at 10 am ET, 7 am PT, 3 pm GMT.

This conference will focus on the current and future uses of the following technologies in advancing company Diversity, Equity and Inclusion (DE&I):

  • AI & machine learning
  • Blockchain & other data technologies
  • Candidate relationship management
  • Job boards & other online publishers
  • Programmatic ad buying

Each session will examine the opportunities and challenges of using the technologies as part of a corporate DE&I strategy.  In addition, they will tap a range of perspectives including employers, solution providers, industry analysts and government officials.

Registration for the conference is free for HR and TA professionals recruiting for enterprise employers, SMBs, staffing firms and RPOs and for active TAtech Members.  All others are welcome to register for a fee of $455/person.

Making progress with DE&I won’t happen with technology alone, but technology can make a powerful contribution if best practices and lessons-learned are applied.  Those are the insights this conference will provide.  Join us!

Start typing and press Enter to search